Home‎ > ‎

Leadership Directory


Showing 18 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Axmann, Jeff Technology Director 913-377-2333 jeff@axmann.us 
Barsh, Sandy President, COS LWML / Altar Guild  913-837-2997 sbar10@yahoo.com 
Edgar, Steve Elder 913-731-6238  
Eickhoff, Michelle Choir Director, God's Musical Messengers 913-302-5282 gmicough@hotmail.com 
Frazier, David Elder / Church Council V.P. 913-484-1888 david1675@yahoo.com 
Kalinka, Brandy Church Council Secretary 913-709-3911 bskalinka@yahoo.com 
Karrow, Cindy Crafters Group 913-269-1935 ckarrow524@yahoo.com 
Keltner, Andy Pastor 913-837-0303 pastor@christoursaviorlouisburg.com 
Newman, Don Chair, Board of Finance 913-837-5116 dnewman237@mokancomm.net 
Ramsey, Beth Senior Nutrition Program Support Team 316-727-1249  
Richard Fauss Elder / Chair, Board of Facilities 913-219-7107 rcfauss@gmail.com 
Richards, Bob Chair, Board of Elders 913-837-3264 KMRRDR69@gmail.com 
Richards, Linda Finance Secretary  lrichards7137@yahoo.com 
Richards, Paul Church Council President 913-837-2342 lfd@mokancomm.net 
Rolofson, Bob Elder 913-837-3303 bobrolofson@mokancomm.net 
Rolofson, Gloria Church Secretary 913-837-4502 office@christoursaviorlouisburg.com 
Turney, Victoria Church Council Treasurer 913-837-3472 torryturney@yahoo.com 
Walania, Rich Elder 913-271-3433 QHI@MidwestConnections.com 
Showing 18 items